Permanently Delete Your Account
If you don’t want your account to be available ever again, which is absolutely understandable and fine, here’s how to do it. First of all, consider carefully whether you want to say goodbye to your match.com forever. If you are certain, proceed to the next steps.
Log into your account.
Go to My account settings section that’s accessible through clicking on your profile picture at the top right corner of any page on match.com.
Go to Manage my subscriptions if you have any and cancel them.
Find the Suspend your account at the bottom and click it.
Now, confirm by clicking on the To cancel your account, click here
Do not try to log in or do anything related to match.com, and your profile will be permanently deleted within the next 24 hours. For more : delete match account